Contact Us

Contact information for the COS leadership team and other staff can be found below.

Please note: COS does not provide medical advice, and does not and cannot respond to requests for direct feedback, specific patient information, or physician referrals.

Did You Know?

COS offers unique membership benefits, a leading edge Annual Scientific Meeting & Exhibition, a diverse range of Continuing Professional Development services and an Awards program for outstanding achievement or research excellence.

Our COS Staff

Elisabeth Fowler

Chief Executive Officer

[email protected] 613.729.6779 x225

Rita Afeltra

Manager, Membership & Meeting Logistics

[email protected] 613.729.6779 x300

Christine Bruce

Manager, Event Operations, Sponsorship and Exhibits

[email protected] 613.729.6779 x226

Danika Nieuwkoop

Manager, Continuing Professional Development

[email protected] 613.729.6779 x235

Kim Tytler

Manager, Communications & Public Affairs

[email protected] 613.729.6779 x231

Moneika Ramsinghani

Coordinator, Communications & Public Affairs

[email protected] 613.729.6779 x236

Laura Aliaga

Coordinator, Membership and Events

[email protected] 613.729.6779 x224

Jill Garner

Project Lead, Continuing Professional Development

[email protected] 613.729.6779 x223

Barbara Moore

CPD Coordinator

[email protected] 613.729.6779 x229

Stephanie Nou

CPD Coordinator

[email protected] 613.729.6779 x222

Kate Cooke

Governance Coordinator

[email protected] 613.729.6779 x230

Suzanne Purkis

Managing Editor, Canadian Journal of Ophthalmology

[email protected] 613.667.1487

- Minimize

+ Maximize