Practice Resource Centre Committee (PRC)

The Practice Resource Centre (PRC) committee is a sub-committee of the COS Council on CPD. The committee provides leadership in the identification, development and provision of learning opportunities and resources and provides access through the online platform.  

The Practice Resource Centre is an online space that provides ophthalmologists with access to a variety of online continuing professional development (CPD) resources. The PRC aims to provide members with access to an online hub of tools and resources related to the ophthalmologist’s practice, including CPD opportunities and events, accredited and unaccredited activities, position statements, and information about the CPD for program planners and learners.  

PRC Council Members

Dr. Christine Law Chair, PRC
Dr. Zainab Khan Section Editor
Dr. Michael Nguyen Section Editor
Dr. Ana Neufeld Section Editor
Dr. Deepa  Yognathan Section Editor
Dr. Mona Dagher Chair, Annual Meeting
Dr. Varun Chaudhary Editor in Chief, CJO
Dr. Cody Lo PRC Committee Member

- Minimize

+ Maximize