CSOMP Executive

President - Craig Simms
Vice-President - Carla Blackburn
Registrar - Donna Bong
Treasurer - Marc Lafontaine
Director of Education - Sabrina Taylor
Secretary - Carla Barbery

By-law Committee

Shalem Tremblay
Laura Smith
Ashley Berry

Membership Committee

Shelly Potter
Carla Barbery

Ad-hoc Members at large

Mary Flynn
Claudia Langlois
Debbie Williams

Appointments to JCAHPO

Commissioner - Warren Whitford
Board of Directors - Marc Lafontaine and Craig Simms